top of page
1BQG  team-01.png
Team kleuterklassen

Kleuterklassen

Peuterklas en 1e kleuterklas

De PARELS
Meester Pieter

meester.pieter@deschatkist.org

 

De juweeltjes
Juf Elisabeth en juf Jessy

juf.elisabeth@deschatkist.org
juf.jessy@deschatkist.org

3e kleuterklas

Team klas Elke 2.png

De schatjes
Juf Elke 

juf.elke@deschatkist.org
 

Team klas Daphne Visser.png

De schitters
Juf Delphine

juf.delphine@deschatkist.org
 

Team klas Pieter en Elke.png

De parels
Meester Pieter

meester.pieter@deschatkist.org
 

De parels
Juf Elke

juf.elke-b@deschatkist.org
 

Team klas Elisabeth.png

De juweeltjes
Juf Elisabeth

juf.elisabeth@deschatkist.org
 

Team Lagere school

Lagere school

Team klas Wim.png

1e leerjaar

De goudzoekers
meester Wim 

meester.wim@deschatkist.org

Team klas Tinneke.png

2e leerjaar

De ontdekkingsreizigers 
Juf Tineke


juf.tineke@deschatkist.org 
 

Team klas Bianca.png

3e leerjaar 

De Schatgravers 
Juf Bianca

juf.bianca@deschatkist.org

Team klas Goedele.png

4e leerjaar 

De Kristallen
Juf Goedele

juf.goedele@deschatkist.org

Team klas Inge.png

5e leerjaar 

De kristallen
Juf Inge

juf.inge@deschatkist.org

Team klas Kaat Diamant.png

6e leerjaar 

De Diamanten
Juf Kaat

juf.kaat@deschatkist.org

Team klas Ruben.png

Sport

Beleid

Team klas Jorien 2.png

Directeur

Juf Jorien        

                                                              directie@deschatkist.org

Team klas Mariska.png

Juf Mariska       
                                                      

Beleidsondersteuner

Team klas Katleen.png

Juf Katleen       
                                                              zorg@deschatkist.org

Zorgcoördinator

Seretariaat

Secretariaat

Team klas Laura.png

Secretariaat

Laura van Nieuwenhuizen 
                                             secretariaat@deschatkist.org

bottom of page